BROADLINE DISTRIBUTION AND MULTI-CHANNEL SERVICES

More than 20 years of experience in the fields of "trade", "distribution" and "e-commerce" and a focus on electronic data exchange, digitalisation and process optimisation for more than ten years form the basis of our current service profile.

Broadline Distribution means: we offer our suppliers and manufacturers access to new sales channels and our customers new products and brands.

Our c-neo:CONNECT platform rounds off the range of services with standardized EDI processes.

We see ourselves as a "one-stop-shopping" service provider, connecting customers with suppliers and providing a comprehensive range of services and digitalisation to ensure that our customers gain interesting products and our suppliers can expand their distribution and sales channels: we call it "multi-channel services".

 

Automated EDI processes

Our platform c-neo:CONNECT implements all EDI processes with our partners: fully automatically. Using our cloud based platform, EDI processes between customers and suppliers only need to be set up once. This is done via standardized implementation processes that do not need to be adapted again.

CAREER IN BROADLINE DISTRIBUTION

Broadline distribution and multi-channel service - c-neo

Are you up for a new challenge in a sector with high dynamics and strong growth?

Then you have come to the right place: at our locations in Bonn and Munich we are looking forward to new colleagues.

You can expect a young, dynamic and imaginative team with great challenges and opportunities for your personal development.

To our job offers

BROADLINE DISTRIBUTION UND MULTI-CHANNEL-SERVICES

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen “Handel”, „Distribution” und “e-commerce” und eine bereits über zehnjährige Ausrichtung auf elektronischen Datenaustausch, Digitalisierung und Prozessoptimierung bilden die Basis unseres heutigen Leistungsprofils.

Broadline Distribution bedeutet: wir bieten unseren Lieferanten und Herstellern den Zugang zu neuen Absatzkanälen und unseren Kunden neue Produkte und Brands.

Unsere Plattform c-neo:CONNECT rundet das Angebot durch standardisierte EDI-Prozesse ab.

Wir verstehen uns als „One-Stop-Shopping“-Dienstleister, der sowohl Kunden mit Lieferanten konnektiert und flankierend über ein umfangreiches Dienstleistungs- und Digitalisierungsangebot dafür sorgt, das unsere Kunden interessantente Produkte gewinnen und unsere Lieferanten Ihre Vertriebs- und Absatzkanäle erweitern können: das Ganze nennen wir „Multi-Channel-Services“.

 

Automatisierte EDI-Prozesse

Unsere Plattform c-neo:CONNECT setzt alle EDI-Prozesse mit unseren Partnern um: und das vollautomatisch. Über unsere cloudbasierte Plattform müssen EDI-Prozesse zwischen Kunden und Lieferanten lediglich einmalig eingerichtet werden. Dies geschieht über standardisierte Implementierungs-Prozesse, die dann nicht wieder angepasst werden müssen

KARRIERE IM BEREICH BROADLINE DISTRIBUTION

Broadline Distribution und Multi-Channel-Service - c-neo

Lust auf eine neue Herausforderung in einer Branche mit einer hohen Dynamik und starkem Wachstum?

Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig: an unseren Standorten in Bonn und München freuen wir uns auf neue Kollegen.

Sie erwartet ein junges, dynamisches und ideenreiches Team mit großen Herausforderungen und Chancen für Ihre persönliche Weiterentwicklung.

Zu unseren Stellenangeboten